Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Wecome Diana!

We have got a treat for you! Today we are welcoming Diana Vick to Queen Kat Designs. Her stamps are so fun and funky! Diana has a great sense of design and we are proud to have her on board with us!
Lets meet Diana...

Diana Vick is a multi-talented artist and writer. She has done extensive work for many collectible card games including Magic the Gathering, Legend of the Five Rings and The Seventh Sea. She has also done work in many other fields including animation and comic books. Currently her art can be found primarily in her Zazzle shop on cards, mouse pads, magnets and more. Her award winning costumes are always original and eye catching. The most recent of these have been steampunk inspired. Along with her husband, R “Martin” Armstrong she is organizing a steampunk convention, Steamcon III to be held in October of 2011.

We are having a little blog hop today to welcome her.. Please hop over to Jan's blog for some fun with Diana's new stamps.

Join us tonight at 7pm PSt, 8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST on the QKD Facebook Fan page for a welcome party!

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...